Wednesday, May 23, 2012

NBA All-Defensive teams Announced.

The NBA 2011-2012 most valuable player, Lebron James, was selected to the NBA all defensive First team, joining him are Serge Ibaka (Thunder) , Dwight Howard (Magic), Tony Allen (Grizzlies) and Chris Paul (Clippers)

Rajon Rondo (Celtics), Kobe Bryant (Lakers) , Kevin Garnett (Celtics), Luol Deng (Bulls) and Tyson Chandler (Knicks) were selected to The NBA all defensive Second team.

All 30 NBA head coaches were assigned to pick  players they felt made their own impact, they weren't allowed to pick players from their own teams.

Follow me on Twitter @JohnnyNBA and Like us on Facebook.

No comments:

Post a Comment