Saturday, May 12, 2012

Lebron James wins the NBA 2011-2012 Most Valuable Player award.

Lebron James of the Miami Heat won today the NBA MVP award for the 2011-2012 season.  Lebron has won the award three out of the last four seasons, he's the first player to win three MVP's since the great Michael Jordan. He ranked third in scoring with 27.1 ppg, 6.2 apg & 7.9 rpg.  All of that  despite averaging a career low 37.5 minutes. 

Credit:  Getty Images/NBA Yahoo Sports .  

Follow me on Twitter @JohnnyNBA and Like us on Facebook.

No comments:

Post a Comment