Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Super 4 tournament starts today.

Nene and Tiago Splitter.

Argentina, Brasil, Chile and Spain (Team B) will take part of the "Super 4" tournament in Brasil.  Argentina and Brasil will use these games for preparation before the London Olympics, Chile and Spain will use it to get better.

Argentina will play against Chile, Brasil will compete against Spain, the two winners will meet tomorrow and the losers will also play against each other.  Argentinian coach Julio Lamas will determine his 12th man roster after both preparation games.

Argentina vs Chile
Brasil vs Spain (Team B)

Loser 1 vs Loser 2
Winner 1 vs Winner 2

Photo credit:  INB
Source: Basquet Plus

Follow me on Twitter @JohnnyNBA and Like us on Facebook.

No comments:

Post a Comment